Patrick Samuel

Distant Star

Friday 26th July 2019

CD / Digital download / Streaming

01. Seaculum Oratorio

02. Distant Star

03. Binding Ritual

04. Today

05. Death Cult

06. Witchcraft

07. Be Silent, Be Still

08. Shape Of Time

09. Lovecraft

10. Perfect Strangers

11. Napalm Heart

12. Electric Chair

13. Corpus Deus


All songs written, performed and produced by Patrick Samuel.


Patrick Samuel: acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass guitar, keyboard, violin, harmonica, xylophone, tambourine, drum programming and vocals.

Casandra Nelson: vocals on Binding Ritual